Custom Fields: General Configuration

Delete usermeta upon field delete?

This setting will determine whether the saved custom fields to the WordPress user accounts/profiles should be deleted as well when custom fields are deleted under Custom Fields > Manage Fields section.

Earn Money by Referring People

Refer customers to us with your affiliate link and earn commission on sales from your link.

Get Started

Pin It on Pinterest

%d bloggers like this: