Delete Product(s)

Products deleted will be permanently removed from the database and cannot be retrieved again. When a product is removed, all of its associations are permanently removed as well. Associations for products includes the product’s files in the “Files” section, the product’s images in the “Images” and all order items for this product.

Single Product Removal

There are two ways of removing a single product from the database.

The first method is by ticking the checkbox of the single product you wish to remove in the list of products displayed in the “Products” section of the plugin. Now select the “Delete” value in the select drop down menu provided in the blue, top navigation and hit the “Execute” button. A confirmation message will be displayed.

The second method is by viewing the full details of the product by clicking on the title link of the product in the “Products” section of the plugin and then hitting the “Delete” button on the product overview page in the WordPress dashboard. A confirmation message will be displayed. By clicking the “Ok” button, the product will be permanently removed.

Multiple Product Removal

In order to remove/delete multiple products simultaneously, you need to tick off the products which you would like to remove in the “Products” section of the plugin. When the appropriate products ticked off using the checkboxes to the left, select “Delete” from the select drop down menu in the blue, top navigation and hit the “Execute” button next to it. A confirmation message will be displayed. Upon clicking the “Ok” button, the selected products will be permanently removed.

Earn Money by Referring People

Refer customers to us with your affiliate link and earn commission on sales from your link.

Get Started

Pin It on Pinterest

%d bloggers like this: