[SOLVED] Post/Pages and Categories Configuration Options Overwritten
I'm having trouble ramping up using the plugin, because my Post/Pages and Categories configuration options keep being overwritten. I am not sure if they are even saved initially. I receive no errors, but I find all the but the first setting have reverted to the first page alphabetically ('Advocate', in my case). Even if it's just the UI not displaying the settings properly, I am unable to change any other configuration options, because these page settings will just revert to Advocate again. It's impossible to properly set up products and the rest of the config options when these basic settings keep getting overwritten.