[Solved] Losing WP admin when plugin activated
I just upgraded a couple of sites which had not been updated in a few years, I think. But if the plugin is activated then I lose the entire admin panel. If I then go and rename the plugin, I get the admin panel back but am unable to use the plugin. Is there a conversion of old data that needs to be done?