[SOLVED] Can't delete users when plugin activated
I emailed support yesterday but haven't heard back from them. When I activate this plugin, I lose the ability to delete users. I just get a message saying "Are you sure you want to do this?" with no confirm button. It would appear that Nonce is being misused in the plugin. If I deactivate the plugin, I can then delete users properly. Is there a fix for this?